"Outlook for Nuclear Power in a Carbon Constrained World" webinar

Sabancı University IICEC and the Energy PMP of the World Federation of Scientists cordially invite you to the webinar on ''Outlook for Nuclear Power in a Carbon Constrained World''

Thursday, 23 July 2020

13:30 – 15:00 (GMT)

16:30 – 18:00 (Istanbul)

15:30 – 17:00 (Paris)

14:30 – 16:00 (London) 

 

Speakers

Dr. Robert J. Budnitz, Staff Scientist (retired), Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory

Prof. Carmine Difiglio, Director, IICEC (Moderator)

Prof. H-Holger Rogner, Emeritus Research Scholar, International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis

Dr. Adnan Shihab-Eldin, Director General, Kuwait Foundation for the Advancement of Sciences 


Please CLICK HERE to register the webinar on

''Outlook for Nuclear Power in a Carbon Constrained World''

on 23 July from 13:30 – 15:00 (GMT)

Please submit any questions to funda.inal@sabanciuniv.edu / nazli.karadag@sabanciuniv.edu

İlk Yayınlanma Tarihi: 20.07.2020 15:46:37